UK Coloured Pencil Society

UKCPS 17th Annual Open International Exhibition 2018

Stratford ArtsHouse, 14 Rother Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6LU. 2nd to 11th May 2018

Closing date for entries 11th February 2018

Submission is open to all living artists. The work must be original (concept, design and execution by the artist), at least 50% coloured pencil, demonstrate compositional and drawing skills, and ability to use coloured pencil. Entries must not have been shown in any previous UKCPS exhibition.

1. Ensure you have read and understood the rules. Please pay particular attention to the rules regarding the use of photographs - we wish to see your own original work and composition.

2. You will need the following information ready when you complete the entry form:



The information you supply will be used in the exhibition catalogue and labels.

Selection Judges:


Sandra Wall Armitage SBA, President of the SBA - website


Karina Griffiths, President of the AUSCPA - website


Jake Spicer, Tutor of Draw - website


Awards Judge at Private View:


Michael Culverwell. President of the Stratford Arts Society - website

Rules Only Entry Form